skip to main content
Board of Education
Crawford County R-I School District

Board of Education

Stephen Waldron, President

John Craig, Vice-President

Sean Kaysinger, Member

Marty de la Torre, Member

Andrew Graddy, Member

Jason Gobin, Member

Suzanne Loudermann , Member

Valley Becker, Secretary

Charlene Mincemeyer, Treasurer
Board Member Contact Information
Crawford County R-I Board of Education​​

Stephen Waldron, President Start: 04/2017
waldrons@warhawks.k12.mo.us End: 04/2020

Mr. John Craig, Vice-President Start: 04/2016
craigj@warhawks.k12.mo.us End: 04/2022

Mr. Sean Kaysinger, Board Member Start: 04/2019
kaysingers@warhawks.k12.mo.us End: 04/2020

Mr. Marty de la Torre, Board Member Start: 04/2016
martyd@warhawks.k12.mo.us End: 04/2022

Mr. Andrew Graddy, Board Member Start: 07/2019
graddyan@warhawks.k12.mo.us End: 04/2020

Mr. Jason Gobin, Board Member Start: 04/2018
gobinj@warhawks.k12.mo.us End: 04/2021

Mrs. Suzanne Louderman, Board Member Start: 07/2019
loudermans@warhawks.k12.mo.us End: 04/2020

Valley Becker, Secretary to the Board
beckerv@warhawks.k12.mo.us

Crawford County R-I School District
1444 Old Highway 66
Bourbon, MO 65441

Mrs. Charlene Mincemeyer, Treasurer
Board Members Only