skip to main content
Board of Education
Crawford County R-I School District

Board of Education

Scott Blue, President

John Craig, Vice-President

Darrel Bosse, Member

Michelle Volkmann, Member

Marty de la Torre, Member

Stephen Waldron, Member

Justin Blanton, Member

Charlotte Dunn, Secretary

Charlene Mincemeyer, Treasurer
Board Member Contact Information
Crawford County R-I Board of Education​​

Mr. Scott Blue, President Start: 04/2014
blues@warhawks.k12.mo.us End: 04/2020

Mr. John Craig, Vice-President Start: 04/2016
craigj@warhawks.k12.mo.us End: 04/2019

Mrs. Michelle Volkmann, Board Member Start: 04/2009
volkmannm@warhawks.k12.mo.us End: 04/2018

Mr. Darrel Bosse, Board Member Start: 04/2006
bossed@warhawks.k12.mo.us End: 04/2018

Mr. Marty de la Torre, Board Member Start: 04/2016
martyd@warhawks.k12.mo.us End: 04/2019

Stephen Waldron, Board Member Start: 04/2017
waldrons@warhawks.k12.mo.us End: 04/2020

Justin Blanton, Board Member Start: 04/2017
blantonj@warhawks.k12.mo.us End: 04/2020

Mrs. Charlotte Dunn, Secretary to the Board
dunnc@warhawks.k12.mo.us

Crawford County R-I School District
1444 Old Highway 66
Bourbon, MO 65441

Mrs. Charlene Mincemeyer, Treasurer
Board Members Only