skip to main content
Board of Education
Crawford County R-I School District

Board of Education

Stephen Waldron, President

John Craig, Vice-President

Darrel Bosse, Member

Marty de la Torre, Member

Justin Blanton, Member

Jason Gobin, Member

Ron Collins, Member

Danielle Pitts, Secretary

Charlene Mincemeyer, Treasurer
Board Member Contact Information
Crawford County R-I Board of Education​​

Stephen Waldron, President Start: 04/2017
waldrons@warhawks.k12.mo.us End: 04/2020

Mr. Darrel Bosse, Board Member Start: 06/2018
bossed@warhawks.k12.mo.us End: 04/2019

Mr. John Craig, Vice-President Start: 04/2016
craigj@warhawks.k12.mo.us End: 04/2019

Mr. Marty de la Torre, Board Member Start: 04/2016
martyd@warhawks.k12.mo.us End: 04/2019

Mr. Justin Blanton, Board Member Start: 04/2017
blantonj@warhawks.k12.mo.us End: 04/2020

Mr. Jason Gobin, Board Member Start: 04/2018
gobinj@warhawks.k12.mo.us End: 04/2021

Mr. Ronald Collins, Board Member Start: 04/2018
collinsr@warhawks.k12.mo.us End: 04/2021

Danielle Pitts, Secretary to the Board
pittsd@warhawks.k12.mo.us

Crawford County R-I School District
1444 Old Highway 66
Bourbon, MO 65441

Mrs. Charlene Mincemeyer, Treasurer
Board Members Only